Atlanta Claims Association

Ethics · Education · Career Building

2018 Annual Education Conference Agenda

ACA 2018 Annual Educational Conference   Friday, April 20th 2018, 07:30 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.   Northeast Hilton Atlanta 5993 Peachtree…

Find Out More »

Below is a list of ACA claims person of the year awardees

Year Member Additional Information
1996 Faye Presley Cotton States Insurance
1995 Diana Roe Hollis Auto Owners
1994 Lillian Cox Cotton States Insurance
1993 Myron C. Walker Colonial Insurance Co. of California
1992 Donnie Ouzts Mark Adjustment Services
1991 Michael J. Frances, Jr. Atlantic Mutual Ins. Co.
1990 Renee Davis Allison St. Paul Fire & Marine Ins. Co.
1989 Mark Jones American International Adjustment Co.
1988 Richard Smith Gay & Taylor
1987 Robert W. Todd Gay & Taylor
1986 Timothy P. Eckles Johnson & Higgins
1985 Kathy Barnes Crawford & Company
1984 Barbara Wilson The Windsor Group
1983 Jim McAllister GAB Business Services
1982 Sally Copeland Stone Southern General Insurance
1981 Stephen Brown Seibels, Bruce & Company
1980 Christie Wilson Employers Insurance of Wausau
1979 Teresa Cowart Fireman's Fund
1978 George Griffin Great American
1977 Patrick Schaaf Employers Insurance of Wausau