Atlanta Claims Association

Ethics · Education · Career Building

President's New Year's Greeting

As we approach the beginning of a new year, I would like to thank each and everyone one of our members and sponsors for your dedication. By…

Find Out More »

Below is a list of ACA claims person of the year awardees

Year Member Additional Information
1976 Brent D. Armstrong Crawford & Company
1975 Byron R, Hayes Crawford & Company
1974 Betty J, Moore Aetna Life & Casualty
1973 H. N. Brooks, Sr. Employers Insurane of Wausau
1972 L. J. Case Crawford & Company
1971 G. P. Turner Fireman's Fund
1970 D. T. Sims Employers Commercial Union